Agents & Partners

North America

Canada
Webconvert
Dirk Kroll
Flexible, Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
416-252-4462
416-255-4387
dkroll@webconvert-ltd.com
FL, GA, SC, NC, AL, MS, TN
Technoflex
Neil Livesey
Flexo, (only AL, MS and TN) Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
1-888-832-3539
770-331-3322
neil@technoflexinc.com
CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, ME, MD, MI, NJ, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Convermac LLC 
Mauro A. Consalvi
Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
412-726-8555
mauro@convermac.com
NE, IA, KS, MO, TX, AR, OK, LA
The Fast Company    
Frank Turner
Flexible, Label, Gravure, & Laminatating
903-712-0888
frankturner@frankturner.com
WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, NV, UT, CO, NM, AZ, CA
Flexonetwork Flexible  
Derek Hewson
Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
310-832-7483
derek@flexonetwork.com
 
Mexico
Interplast S.A DE C.V.   
Ben Propfe
Flexible, Corrugated, Label,
Gravure, Offset & Laminating
+52 55 5536 1054
benpropfe@interplast.com.mx

Note : If we do not have an agent in your area, our Sales Department will be happy to assist you. Please contact us now!

Latin America Southern Africa, Middle East, South East Asia

Latin America, Southern Africa, Middle East, South East Asia
Goettsch International INC.
Michael Goettsch
Corrugated
513-563-6500
mike@goettsch.com

Note : If we do not have an agent in your area, our Sales Department will be happy to assist you. Please contact us now!

Europe

Switzerland
Chromos AG
Alfred Wittwer
Flexo & Corrugated
+41 (0)44 855 50 00
alfred.wittwer@chromos.ch
Romania
GOS Graphic Open Services            
Sebastian Boureanu
Flexo
+40 268 41 39 85
sebastian@gos.ro
Germany
Ink Systems
Lars Krummer
Flexo & Gravure
+49(0)8092 850 7971
info@ink-systems.de
Spain, Portugal
Tecnimpresa
João Cranfield Ramalho
Flexo, Corrugated et Gravure
+351 225 364 197
livro.embalagem@tecnimprensa.pt
Poland
Jonvac
Racino Tadeusz
Flexo, Corrugated, Narrow web et Gravure
+48 22 561 9280
info@jonvac.pl
Uk, Ireland
Innovo Packaging
Tim Hilton
Flexo, Corrugated & Gravure
+44 (0) 161 300 8826
tim.hilton@innovo-tech.net

Note : If we do not have an agent in your area, our Sales Department will be happy to assist you. Please contact us now!

Other regions

Australia
Dominion Tapes
Ian Sarney
Flexible, Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
6-139-690-8544
admin@dominiontapes.com.au
New Zealand
FlexoLink
Ron Frew
Flexible, Corrugated, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
+6478247143
consult@flexolink.com
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Swaziland, Lesotho, Zambia and South Africa
Grafik Franzin
Michael Franzin
Flexible, Label, Gravure, Offset & Laminating
+27 (0) 21 552 5588
sales-sa@franzin.de
Turquie
Feyzi A.S.   
Ayse Caglar
Flexo, Corrugated & Gravure
+90 (0) 212 288 60 54
ayse.caglar@feyzi.com

Note : If we do not have an agent in your area, our Sales Department will be happy to assist you. Please contact us now!